dcsimg Sullissinerit - Ramboll Greenland
    
|
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sullissinerit

 

Market Directors

Lars Ostenfeld Riemann
Group Market Director, Buildings
Oqarasuaat+45 5161 6897
Emaillor@ramboll.com
Alan Pauling
Alan Pauling
Group Market Director - Transport
Mobile+44 7946 486 001
Emailalan.pauling@ramboll.com
Neel Strøbæk
Neel Strøbæk
Group Market Director, Planning & Urban Design
Oqarasuaat+45 5161 8641
Emailnes@ramboll.com
Peter Heymann Andersen
Peter Heymann Andersen
Managing Director, Transport
Oqarasuaat+45 5161 8454
Emailpeha@ramboll.com
John Sørensen
Managing Director, Oil & Gas
Oqarasuaat+45 5161 7000
Emailjso@ramboll.com
Thomas Kveiborg
Executive Director, Environment & Health
Oqarasuaat+45 5161 8260
Emailtoak@ramboll.com